Introduction to Lucy’s Literature Blog

Hello, my name is Lucy. I love reading so I decided to start a blog where I can share all of my bookish opinions. A majority of what I read is Young Adult fiction, but I also enjoy adult and middle grade books. My favorite genres are fantasy, contemporary, and historical fiction. My favorite books are Harry Potter, The Outsiders, The Raven Cycle, The Book Thief, and Fangirl. Rainbow Rowell, S.E. Hinton, Marie Lu, and Cassandra Clare are a few of my favorite authors. On this blog I will post book reviews, monthly reading wrap ups, and  other fun book posts. You can follow me on Goodreads(https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/39429313-lucy), Instagram(@lucyslitblog) , or Pinterst(https://www.pinterest.com/GreasersvsSocs1/_)

2 comments

  1. WELCOME to book blogging, Lucy! Prepare to get sucked into an awesome book community. I am a huge Potterhead myself, so I am instantly alerted when new Potterheads are brought into company xD oh and btw, I followed you on your insta (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

