June 26- July 2 Reading Plans

Since I am bad a keeping track of time, I forgot to post my weekly reading plans yesterday. Unfortunately. So here are the books I am going to read this week, one day late.

Today I completed And I Darken by Kiersten White. This gem will be released tomorrow (June 28, 2016), and I will have a review up for it soon. I don’t want to go into to much detail about this book, but I can tell you it was phenomenal.

Next I will be picking up Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi. Tahereh Mafi has beautiful writing and I’m very excited to read her new middle grade novel. This whimsical sounding story will be released later this August.

The final book I would like to read this week is The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. I read  Since You’ve Been Gone about a year ago, and I absolutely adored it. For some reason I have not picked up a Morgan Matson tale since. Hopefully this summer I will read the rest of her books, and I’m excited to start with this one.

Those are the three books I have read and plan to read in the next week. I’m sorry this post was so late. If by some miracle I finish all of these titles, I will most likely pick up the sequel to The Darkest Minds, Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken. What are you going to read next?

Leave a Reply

