Happy Birthday To This Blog!

Tomorrow June 1st marks the one year anniversary to this book blog! I have had the most fun writing about books this year and cannot wait for the year to come. Blogging has introduced me to a whole wonderful community of other book lovers who are just as passionate as I am.

In my second year of blogging I really want to post more consistently. Recently I have been really busy and it has been almost impossible to post. I promise that I will try to plan ahead for some of these busy months and still be able to make time to post.

Another goal I have for this blog is to post about some of my other hobbies. As you probably know, I love theatre and am a dancer. I plan on writing some posts about these other obsessions of mine (as well as book related posts of course!).

I have had a wonderful experience writing on this blog for the past year and cannot wait for another year of blogging!

Currently Reading: Show Your Work! by Austin Kleon

 

 

9 comments

Leave a Reply

